Penny Dreadful


is a television series created, written and executive produced by John Logan. Desert Wolf Productions produced alongside Sam Mendes and Pippa Harris' Neal Street for Showtime. Set in Victorian London, the series weaves some of the classic origin stories of Gothic literature into an original drama.
PENNY DREADFUL Seasons 1 through 3 are currently available to stream via Netflix and Showtime Anytime. 
Cast: Reeve Carney, Timothy Dalton, Eva Green, Josh Hartnett, Rory Kinnear, Patti Lupone, Billie Piper, Wes Studi, Harry Treadaway.